Charles County Auto Body Reviews

Read or leave reviews of Charles County Auto Body, a full service auto body repair shop in Southern Maryland’s Charles County in Indian Head MD that is convenient to St. Mary’s County and Prince Georges County.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Jul 24, 2017 by JIM&HELGA
City & State: 20616 MD 

GREAT FOLKS ALL ROUND BODY REPAIR


Beautiful Auto Body Repair in So MD

Jul 11, 2016 by B. Brown
City & State: Waldorf, MD 

Mike Thank you so much for taking your time to come pick me up. And also for doing a beautiful repair of a mess.


Car Lock out Service in Indian Head

Jan 23, 2015 by C Matthews
City & State: Indian Head, MD 

To Mike Jones Thank you very much for coming over to get my brothers car when I locked the key in it and had it running. It was a relief to know that I didn't have to call a locksmith for the the whatever amount. They would have charged to get the car unlocked and then I would have to find someone to drive it over to the shop.


Nissan Altima Auto Body Repair in Swan Point

Sep 19, 2014 by A. Nuce
City & State: Swan Point, MD 

Great Place
for Auto Body Repairs


Company Chevy Silverado

Sep 15, 2014 by Gormley Environmental Corp
City & State: Indian Head, MD 

Its always a pleasure dealing with Charles County Autobody


Lincoln Towncar Autobody Repair in Indian Head

Aug 06, 2014 by K & D Newman
City & State: Indian Head, MD 

Charles Co. Auto (Mike Jones) runs an excellent facility with quality care for the cars and their customers.


Cadillac Autobody Repair in Indian Head

Jul 03, 2014 by A Hancock
City & State: Indian Head, MD 

There is no other body shop I would consider using! The Best.


Volkswagen Passat Auto Body Repair

Feb 06, 2014 by S Way
City & State: Indian Head MD 

I recommended my friends to come join me at Charles County Auto Body to repair their cars because they deliver their promise and honesty.


Nissan Pathfinder Auto body Repair

Jan 09, 2013 by D Artman
City & State: Marbury, MD 

I love Charles County Auto Body. Mike and Vinnie always make wrecking our car easy. The truck looks perfect again.


Toyota Camry Auto Body Repair

Sep 14, 2012 by C. Kasterko
City & State: Indian Head MD 

Charles County Auto Body is First Class.


Charles County Auto Body , USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 GREAT FOLKS ALL ROUND BODY REPAIR
Page:
12